Our Team

Budget, Planning and Institutional Research, Main Office                                         Org Chart April 2022 PDF
860.486.6288 budget@uconn.edu  

 

Reka Wrynn, Interim Associate Vice President for Budget, Planning and Institutional Research & Director of Capital Budget and Planning
860.486.2434 reka.wrynn@uconn.edu

Linda Anievas, Financial Analyst I
linda.anievas@uconn.edu 

 

Jeremy Campbell, Director of Business Analytics and Planning
860.486.8078 jeremy.campbell@uconn.edu

 

Kate Clark, Associate Director of Financial Planning
860.486.3754 kate.clark@uconn.edu

 

Jenn Durelli, Senior Financial Analyst
860.486.0039 jennifer.durelli@uconn.edu 

 

Bridget Inzirillo, Director of Academic Finance and Planning
860.486.2461 bridget.inzirillo@uconn.edu

 

Amanda Pleasent, Financial Analyst I
860.486.1913 amanda.pleasent@uconn.edu

 

Heather Ryan, Financial Analyst III
860.486.2556 heather.ryan@uconn.edu 

 

Kelly Wihbey, Director of Operating Budget and Planning
860.486.0532 kelly.wihbey@uconn.edu

 

Katherine Wilson, Financial Analyst II
860.486.0535 katherine.wilson@uconn.edu

 

 

 

 

Lauren Jorgensen, Director of Institutional Research
860.486.1904 lauren.jorgensen@uconn.edu

 

Dan Sokol, Data Warehouse Administrator Team Lead
860.486.5726 daniel.sokol@uconn.edu

 

Joe Daniels, Data Warehouse Developer and Analyst
860.486.1910 joseph.daniels@uconn.edu

 

Vitaly Glybin, Operating Systems and Applications Administrator
860.486.1915 vitaly.glybin@uconn.edu

 

Alex Walsh, Institutional Research Analyst
860.486.1908 alexander.walsh@uconn.edu

 

Laura Yahn, Institutional Research Analyst
860.486.1907 laura.yahn@uconn.edu