Budget Analyst Assignments as of May 2022

Analyst School/College/Unit
Linda Anievas
linda.anievas@uconn.edu
College of Agriculture, Health and Natural Resources
Office of Global Affairs
School of Business
School of Law
Office of Compliance and Privacy
Office of Audit
Jeremy Campbell
860-486-8078
jeremy.campbell@uconn.edu
Office of the President
Kate Clark
860-486-3754
kate.clark@uconn.edu
Vice President for Research
Jenn Durelli
860-486-0039
jennifer.durelli@uconn.edu
Center for Excellence in Teaching and Learning (CETL)
College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Enrollment Planning and Management
Graduate Education
Office of Diversity and Inclusion
School of Engineering
School of Social Work
University Bookstores
University Communications
University Libraries
Amanda Pleasent
860-486-1913
amanda.pleasent@uconn.edu
Provost Areas (Career Development Center, Enrichment Programs, Eversource Energy Center, Humanities Institute, Institutional Research, Institute of the Environment, Institute for Materials Science, Institute for Student Success, Institute for Systems Genomics, Clinical Placement Coordination, Outreach and Engagement, Student Athlete Success Program, University Senate, Veterans Affairs and Military Programs, Werth Institute)
Heather Ryan
860-486-2556
heather.ryan@uconn.edu
Avery Point Campus
Facilities
Hartford Campus
Neag School of Education
University Safety
School of Fine Arts
School of Pharmacy
Stamford Campus
University Planning, Design and Construction
Waterbury Campus
Kelly Wihbey
860-486-0532
kelly.wihbey@uconn.edu
Athletics
Katherine Wilson
860-486-0535
katherine.wilson@uconn.edu
Exec VP Admin and CFO
Information Technology Services
President Areas (Government Relations, Institutional Equity,
University Events & Conference Services)
HR and Organizational Development
Office of the Controller
Office of the General Counsel
School of Nursing
Student Affairs
University Business Services